2017.11.19 Barclaycard Arena Birmingham

2017.11.19 Barclaycard Arena Birmingham

Temps de lecture : < 1 minute

01 Intro/Going Backwards
02 It’s No Good
03 Barrel Of The Gun
04 A Pain That I’m Used To
05 Useless
06 Precious
07 World In My Eyes
08 Cover Me
09 Insight
10 Home
11 In Your Room
12 Where’s The Revolution
13 Everything Counts
14 Stripped
15 Enjoy The Silence
16 Never Let Me Down Again
17 Strangelove
18 Walking In My Shoes
19 A Question Of Time
20 Personal Jesus

Format FLAC

Source: Roland RO5 recorder set @ 24/48 with Audio Technica AT943 microphones and SP-SB1 battery module set at 95hz.
Track splits done with Audacity.

Recorded by me (motr1912) left of end of stage in the standing section about 15 rows back from the front.

This is a 16 bit version. 


Réseaux sociaux

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les dernières nouveautés !

Nous ne spammons pas ! Consultez notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d’informations.

Les commentaires sont fermés.